The RAHMAN Theory

Have you ever heard of the RAHMAN theory? According to this so-called theory, the first six prime ministers of Malaysia will be in the order of the first prime minister’s name, as follows:

  • Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra Al-Haj
  • Tun Abdul Razak
  • Tun Hussein Onn
  • Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad
  • Dato’ Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi
  • Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak?

Or, if events are to follow a certain individual’s plan, would it become the RAHMAT theory instead? The rumour is strong enough for a specific denial to be issued … 🙂